Cheapest and Best Primer Ever?

Beauty, Makeup

 

Hi lovelies!

The beauty community has been going crazy with the Nivea Men After Shave balm used as a primer which started from Nikki Tutorials on YouTube. Sheer curiosity got the better of me eventually so I caved in and purchased it – much to my boyfriend’s bewilderment.

Since Youtube is flooded with first impressions, I decided to do something different, a solid 10 hour wear test. I have had used this as a primer once before filming and it impressed me so much that I wanted to take it one step further.

The video is extremely detailed so I won’t write much on it, but I will say that my skin is combination type and this has worked better on me than Urban Decay setting spray. There is no setting spray needed with this baby. What really sold me on this mens product is the fact that it really is 2-in-1 : It calms the skin and serves as an awesome primer beautifully.

Hope you guys enjoy the video! I’m still working on my awkwardness infront of the camera. Or maybe I’m just always this awkward.

xx

5 thoughts on “Cheapest and Best Primer Ever?

Leave a comment